Building Your Business Together

Who Attends?

We all wonder who we might meet when attending a Business Networking Event. Here you can find a list of attendees that have visited a meeting held by Collaborative Networking. If you feel you should be on this list, just get in touch and we will confirm your attendance, we will then add you to this list.

Unlike many other Network Groups, we do not charge Membership Fees or expect you to pay for anything other than a donation for tea and coffee. But what do you get in return? All visitors that attend are invited to have a profile page on the website. Just send us an introduction and some images of marketing materials and your page will be created.

A couple of good examples of the pages we create can be found HERE and HERE

Arron Crick AC Architecture info@acarchitecture.co.uk 07887914903
Adrian Thompson Lightwater TPC adrian@lightwatertpc.co.uk 07789953651
Adrian Wooton Paige Wealth Management adrianw@paigeifa.com 07862718649
Alexandra Dodgshon The Business Partnership alex@business-partnership.com 07815436924
Alf Murphy Employment Law Solutions LLP alf@elslegal.co.uk 07825184444
Andrew Molyneux M3 Digital am@m3digital.co.uk 07779744229
Andrew Spanton Abacus Accountants andrew@abacusaccountants.com 07979857000
Andy Funnell Edgeley Cleaning Services Ltd info@edgeleycleaningservices.co.uk 07850971800
Becky Clutton BC Office Services bcofficeservices1@gmail.com 07909333581
Brian Rimmer St. James Place brian.rimmer@sjpp.co.uk 07500777442
Camille V. Renaudon Hibberts Solicitors cvr@hibberts.com 01270215117
Carl Brandwood Dreamcatcher Video Solutions carl@dreamcatchervs.co.uk 07759944355
Carl Nagaitis Bryher Business Partnership carl@bryherbusiness.co.uk 07957860720
Catherine Crockett Catherine Crockett Coaching catherine@catherinecrockett.co.uk 07979953795
Cheryl Cooper Poole Alcock cac@poolealcock.co.uk 01270625478
Chris Barlow The Asset Finance Company chrisbarlow@theassetfinancecompany.com 07951279292
Chris Highfield Printer Everything printereverything@hotmail.com 07715497334
Chris Saunders Out There Today chris.saunders@outthere.today 07860171080
Christine Scott Power Solutions christine@powersolutionsuk.com 07977582563
Claire Weaver Chartered Accountant clairelweaver@hotmail.com 07841025663
David Bannerman JSW Insurance david.bannerman@jswinsurance.co.uk 07900188790
David Foulkes Zutz david@zutz.co.uk 07581702058
David P Burgess DPB Insurance Services dave@dpbinsurance.co.uk 07961219138
David Lloyd InSyncDesign Limited dave@designbyinsync.com 07711923443
David Ryder Hatchers Solicitors LLP d.ryder@hatchers.co.uk 01948660989
David Webb DR Photography david@d-r-photography.co.uk 07807333664
Debbie Horne Debbie’s Woolly’s debbiehorne.horne8@gmail.com 07497048406
Diane Davy Chandler Associates di@chandler-associates.co.uk 07831380654
Don Cronin Dac & Partners don.cronin@dacandpartners.co.uk
Donna Eberle Signs Of The Times donna@signsofthetimes.uk.com 01948666609
Emily Cross Hatchers Solicitors LLP e.cross@hatchers.co.uk 01948663361
Graham Nicklin It’seeze graham.nicklin@itseeze.co.uk 07969735435
Iain Girling Arbonne Iainc48@gmail.com 07860245855
Ian David Parkinson IDP Locksmiths idplocksmiths@hotmail.co.uk 07918617744
Ian Follington Business Doctors ian.follington@businessdoctors.co.uk 07843830228
Ian Wright Lifeplus Ianwright40@hotmail.com 07446925521
Inga Bray Silverline Cars inga@silverlinecars.co.uk 07769691506
James Archer Ansa HR James.archer@ansahr.co.uk 07500400386
Jane Marshall Marshall HR Consulting Ltd. jane@marshallhrconsulting.co.uk 07740399874
Janet Ham Your Holiday Booking janet.ham@yourholidaybooking.com 07745200020
Jay Humphryson Working Links jason.humphryson@workinglinks.co.uk 01492524710
Jem Bradley Black Hat Tattoo studio@blackhattattoo.co.uk 01948258321
Jill Preston Essentials Mag jill@essentialsmag.co.uk 01244571602
Joe Adsett Unieed Ltd joe@unieedltd.com 07597524243
Joe Sheridan Audlem Printers audlemprinters@gmail.com 07962099884
John Fergus Gravitas john@gravitas-group.co.uk 07710302944
John Gibbons Hibberts Solicitors jrg@hibberts.com 01948662231
John Machin JCM Connections Ltd jcmconnections@gmail.com 07500600041
Jon Hepburn Fedora Consultancy jon@fedoraconsultancy.co.uk 01743366288
Jon Simcock Brightstone PR jon@brightstonepr.co.uk 07715923736
Jonathan Reid AJ Reid Estate Agents office@ajreidwhitchurch.co.uk 01948665566
Julian Lowe Applewood Wealth Management Julian.lowe@applewood.co.uk 01691671903
Kat Hannon Kat Hannon Photography contact@kathannon.com 07743856113
Kate Buchanan-Dunne Manor House Designs kate@manorhousedesigns.co.uk 01948666817
Kate Nieddu Print Monkey Pro kate@printmonkeypro.co.uk 01948661823
Keith Ashcroft Evoke Web Services info@evokewebservices.com 07434603651
Keith Ashcroft Utility Warehouse keith@uwpiggysavings.com 07434603651
Kelly Speed Good Sense Stationery kelly@goodsensestationery.com 01948661606
Kerry Ashley Co-op Travel kerry.ashley@personaltravelagents.co.uk 07841595300
Kevin Buchanan-Dunne BDMA info@bdma-oc.co.uk 01948665129
Kevin Murphy Employment Law Solutions LLP kevin@elslegal.co.uk 07713449416
Liam Connolly LCT Fitness lctfitness@yahoo.co.uk 07972884886
Lucy Ratcliffe Print Monkey Pro lucy@printmonkeypro.co.uk 07764755414
Maja Kenney The Outsourced Office maja@outsourced-office.co.uk 01978896808
Mark Greenhalgh Business Doctors: Crewe & Nantwich markg@businessdoctors.co.uk 07752363322
Mark Jeffries Herbalife mark@feeling-great.co.uk 07741036339
Mark Lloyd Hill Valley Hotel Golf & Spa mark.lloyd@macdonald-hotels.co.uk 07950863190
Mark Parry-Jones Mardon Financial Advisers LTD mark.parry-jones@sjpp.co.uk 07958484289
Mat White Mat White Financial Services mat@matwhitefs.co.uk 07504007106
Melissa Nowell Minsters Bookkeeping Services melissa@minstersbookkeeping.uk 07902333119
Nicola Herbert Hibberts Solicitors nh@hibberts.com 01829733338
Nigel Ham Nija nigel.ham@btinternet.com 07849407767
Nigel Nicoll NFS Ltd. nigel@nfsltd.co.uk 07866204026
Olga Greyling The Outsourced Office olga@outsourced-office.co.uk 07749558140
Pam Parish Authors Inspire authorsinspire@gmail.com 07710406016
Penny Edge Page Training penny@pagetraining.com 07976250227
Peter Savage Deedsafe Wills peter.savage@deedsafewills.co.uk 07977757495
Phil Blowe UK Computer Recycling phil@computer-recycling-ltd.com 08005053238
Phillipa Reynolds Chester Wellness phillipareynolds7@gmail.com 07795438370
Richard Forde-Johnston Apex Connected richardfj@apexconnected.com 07716598890
Richard Miller Security Wise Ltd richard@securitywise.uk.com 07967710072
Rod Greenow Woosterdom Ltd. woosterdom@gmail.com 07967741359
Roger Mayling Residual Income Forever rbmayling@flp.com 07434504397
Roz Spalding Spalding Consultancy roz@spaldingconsultancy.co.uk 07792035391
Sally Inkster Diva Dressing divadressing@googlemail.com 07734417957
Sam Warner Get Your Message Across sam@get-your-message-across.com 07973490150
Samantha Kehoe New U Therapy sam@newutherapy.co.uk 07739704862
Sarah Maslen Spindle Ecology sarah@spindleecology.co.uk 07729111077
Sarah Pugh Renovate Me sp@renovateme.co.uk 07572113540
Sean Bradnack Blackoe Services info@blackoeservices.co.uk 07403313955
Sharon McGuiness Inspirational Change Facilitator info@uk-icf.com 07581421807
Simon Jones Siruss Ltd simon@siruss.co.uk
Stephen Middleton Simeion stevem@simeion.co.uk 07825652048
Stephen Stringer Stringer & Co stephen@stringer.uk.com 07990978901
Stewart Hood Selyor Properties stewart@selyorproperties.com 07738399576
Sue Roberts New Business Network sue@earn-more.org 07715170519
Susan Alexander The Property Mentor info@thepropertymentor.com 01244760213
Susan Ashcroft Crystal Admin Services info@crystaladminservices.com 07960151339
Susan Ashcroft Utility Warehouse susie@uwpiggysavings.com 07960151339
Teresa Jones Compass Legal Associates teresa@compassla.com 07896032419
Tina Hayward Park View Business Centre tina@parkviewbusinesscentre.co.uk 01948661600
Tom Gilruth TopWood Ltd tom@topwoodltd.co.uk 07944900611
Tom Hayek Mere & Moses B.E.N. info@meresandmossesben.co.uk 01743284274
Tony O’Neill IPS Invest tony@ips-invest.com 07817278588
Tracey Flint Marches Growth Hub tracey.flint@marcheslep.org.uk
Verity McKay Poole Alcock Solicitors verity.mckay@poolealcock.co.uk 01270762325
Victoria Lee The Moment victoria@themoment.uk.com 07740945795
Wayne Moss Jarvis Woodhouse Events wayne@jarviswoodhouse.com 07774658393